Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Rwandair Nairobi Offices Location and Contact Details

The Nairobi Kigali is one of the busiest routes in the region. Rwandair offers daily flights between Nairobi and Kigali with daily departures at 7am and 4pm throughout the week. In addition the airline offers 11am flights every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday and 8.45pm flights every Monday, Thursday and Saturday.

Rwandair Nairobi Office Contact Details
Nairobi
International Life House
Mezzanine 1, Mama Ngina St.
Tel. (+254) 20 343870/ 22 20918 | Fax (+254) 20 343871 | Email: sales.nairobi@rwandair.com


Rwandair Mombasa Contact Details
Mombasa
Moi Int. Airport
P.O. Box 94662-80115
Tel. (+254) 736 99 9931, (+254) 712 99 9931 | Email: sales.mombasa@rwandair.com

Rwandair Kigali Head Office Contact Details
Kigali Head Office
Kigali International Airport
Main Building (top floor), P.O. Box 7275, Kigali
Tel. +250 788 177 000 | Fax (+250) 252 503686
email: info@rwandair.com

Rwandair Kigali  Head Sales Office Contact Details
Kigali Head Sales Office
Ground Floor, UTC Mall.
City Center
Tel. +250 788 177 000
email: reservations@rwandair.com

Rwandair Kigali Airport Sales Contact Details
Kigali Airport Sales (24/7)
Kigali International Airport
Email: reservations@rwandair.com

Rwandair Arusha Contact Details
Arusha
Plot 15-A area T
Swahili St., Tropicana Shop Center (1st floor)
Tel. (+255) 732 978558 | Fax (+255) 732 978501
email: sales.tz@rwandair.com

Rwandair Bujumbura Offices Contact Details
Bujumbura
40, Av. du Commerce
Next to Air Burundi Offices
Tel. (+257) 222 51850, (+257) 222 51849 | Fax (+257) 222 54266
Email: sales.bujumbura@rwandair.com

Rwandair Dar es Salaam Offices Contact Details
Dar es Salaam
Reliance House, 1st floor
United Nations Road, Upanga
Tel. (+255) 222 122402 | Fax (+255) 222 122303 | email: sales.dar@rwandair.com


Rwandair Kampala Contact Details
Kampala
Rwenzori Courts, Gr. floor
Lumumba Avenue
Tel. (+256) 414 344851/2 | Fax (+256) 414 34485 | email: sales.kampala@rwandair.com

Rwandair Kamembe Contact Details
Kamembe
Airport Building
Kamembe Town
(+250) 788863012, (+250) 788751695 , (+243) 994600962 |
Email: sales.kamembe@rwandair.com


Rwandair Johannesburg Contact Details
Johannesburg
O.R. Tambo International Airport
Terminal B, 1st floor
Tel. (+27) 11 390 2456 | Fax (+27) 11 390 2457 |
Email: sales.johannesburg@rwandair.com

Rwandair Dubai Offices Contact Details
Dubai
Office no. 29, Mezzanine floor, Al Rais Shopping Centre
Al Mankhool St., Burdubai
Tel. (+971) 43 555 013 | Fax. (+971) 43 555 014 |
Email: sales.dubai@rwandair.com

Rwandair Lagos Contact Details
Lagos
UNTL Building
1, Davies Street, Marina
Off. (+234) 1-4633124/5/6 Airport: (+234) 1-8426588 |
Email: sales.lagos@rwandair.com


Rwandair Brazzaville Contact Details
Brazzaville
Immeuble Ebatha Franck
96, Bis Avenue Charles de Gaulle, Plateau Ville
Tel. (+242) 069 432525, (+242) 069 532525 |
Email: sales.brazzaville@rwandair.com

Rwandair Libreville Contact Details
Libreville
La Mondia
769, Avenue Colonel PARANT
BP 769 Libreville Tel. (+241) 740 511/12 | Fax (+241) 740 513 | email: lamondiagsa1.dg@gmail.com

0 Responses to “Rwandair Nairobi Offices Location and Contact Details”

Post a Comment